If you have any questions or need more information regarding conference, please contact:

Zaal Kokaia

Department of  Clinical
Sciences, Division of Neurology

Lund University, Sweden
Email: zaal.kokaia@med.lu.se


Tamara Roitbak

      Department of Neurosurgery

        University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center, USA
       Email: TRoitbak@salud.unm.edu

Jonathan Kipnis

Department of  Neuroscience,
Center for Brain Immunology and Glia (BIG)

University of Virginia, USA
Email: Kipnis@virginia.edu


Conference Organizing Committee:

Nanuli Doreulee

Head of direction of Human and Animal

Physiology, Iv. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University

Email: nanuli.doreuli@tsu.ge

Phone: +995 555459228

 Khatuna Parkosadze 

 k.parkosadze@agruni.edu.ge     khatunaparkosadze@gmail.com

 Phone: +995 599579345

Mariam Kurasbediani 


Phone: +995 555650017


Butsiko Chkhartishvili 



Phone: +995 577400484